:unsure: :wacko:hi,

pleaaassss help me, I really tired of this project(that I am working on it for 2 weeks)

I am new in working with systemc-ams, as I wanted to model a simple sigma delta adc(in lsf or tdf) I face with errors that I cant figure them out,

1)in tdf modules I have implemented a integrator with ltf_zp, adder, quantizer with if statement and .., all parts work fine, but when I bind them together, this error shows up:

my_ltf_zp . in1 cant be read due it is not accessed from the context of the processing method of the parent sca_tdf::sca_module

2) in lsf modules it comes with the access violation reading that breaks the debugging,

pleaas pleaas help me with this

:unsure: :wacko:hi,

pleaaassss help me, I really tired of this project(that I am working on it for 2 weeks)

I am new in working with systemc-ams, as I wanted to model a simple sigma delta adc(in lsf or tdf) I face with errors that I cant figure them out,

1)in tdf modules I have implemented a integrator with ltf_zp, adder, quantizer with if statement and .., all parts work fine, but when I bind them together, this error shows up:

my_ltf_zp . in1 cant be read due it is not accessed from the context of the processing method of the parent sca_tdf::sca_module

2) in lsf modules it comes with the access violation reading that breaks the debugging,

pleaas pleaas help me with this

A recent new book on SystemC-AMS has a fully worked out example of

a sigma delta modulator. The source code, as per the authors, runs on

the standard SystemC-AMS release 1.0. The first task is to choose the

order of the modulator - for start the lowest order one. For the demodulator,

the trickiest part is to get the decimation filter working right. I am afraid

the design is a complicated one, and one must focus on getting parts

of it working right, before combining them to get the whole. Hope that

helps.